Contact Us

 

If you have any questions about the Club and can not find the information and answers on this site or the forum, please send and email to info@manchesterwheelers.co.uk.

 

Press & Media Enquiries

Press Officer
Ian Whittell
Mobile: 07768 822938
Email: iwhittell@aol.com

 

General Club & Membership Enquiries

General Secretary
Nick Green
Email: secretary@manchesterwheelers.co.uk 

 

Club Runs & Rides

Email: rides@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

 

Social

Email: social@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

 

Other Contacts

Women: women@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

Juniors: juniors@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

 

Racing: Discipline Specific Contacts

Road Racing: roadraces@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

Circuit Racing: circuits@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

Time Trials: tts@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

Hill Climbs: hillclimbs@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

Track: track@manchesterwheelers.co.uk

Cyclocross: cyclocross@manchesterwheelers.co.uk